An authentic hamlet in the heart of the Luberon

CLOS

unforgettable wedding in provence

H

The hamlet

Located on a privileged site of 2 ha with panoramic views of the Luberon Natural Park, le Clos du Tuilier is a lovely property in the form of a hamlet, composed of a spacious main house with 4 cottages and an old barn.

Play Video

WEDDING

You prepare your wedding during several months, you meet your close relations, you devote a considerable budget to this celebration this is why we propose to you to benefit from it at most with a formula on 3 days “as at the house”!

The whole hamlet (cottages, barn, garden, swimming pool, petanque ground…) can be privatized. Thanks to its authenticity and its intimate character, it is the ideal place to gather your relatives and organize your reception. Religious or symbolic ceremony, cocktail, dinner, dance, brunch, …, each highlight of your wedding will find its privileged space.

RENTALS

Want to escape and relax? Come and stay in free management, for a week or a few days at the Clos du Tuilier, by reserving one of the 5 cottages or the entire property located in front of the magnificent green panorama of the Luberon.

Birthday, baptism, bar mitzvah, cousinade, weekend with friends, giant picnic, etc.. Le Clos du Tuilier offers an infinite number of configurations and possibilities for your projects. Create an event that stands out from the crowd!

blank
blank

CORPORATE

For half a day or for a week, take advantage of the setting and infrastructure of this atypical place to bring together your employees or clients for a working or relaxing stay.

Meetings, conferences, team-building, filming, photo shoots, gala dinners, … the possibilities are numerous.

L

location

The neighboring villages, generally small villages typical of Provence, are only a few kilometers from the hamlet: Oppedette, Gordes, Rustrel, Lourmarin. The nearest towns are Apt and Manosque, 30 and 40 minutes away.

» Aix and Cavaillon are respectively 1 hour and 1h30 away
» Avignon TGV and Aix TGV stations: 80 km / 1h30
» Marignane airport (Marseille): 90 km / 1h30

Home Sweet Event

group of exceptional properties

WEDDING SIMULATOR

Un authentique hameau en plein coeur du Luberon

CLOS

inoubliable mariage en provence

H

Le hameau

Situé sur un site privilégié de 2 hectares avec vue panoramique sur le Parc Naturel du Luberon, le Clos du Tuilier est une jolie propriété sous forme de hameau, composée d’une spacieuse maison principale complétée de 4 gîtes et d’une bergerie restaurée.

Lire la vidéo

MARIAGE

Vous préparez votre mariage pendant plusieurs mois, vous retrouvez vos proches, vous consacrez un budget non négligeable à cette célébration c’est pourquoi nous vous proposons d’en profiter au maximum avec une formule sur 3 jours “comme à la maison” !

L’ensemble du hameau (gîtes, bergerie, jardin, piscine, terrain de pétanque…) est privatisable. De par son authenticité et son caractère intimiste, il est le cadre idéal pour réunir vos proches et organiser votre réception. Cérémonie religieuse ou symbolique, cocktail, dîner, soirée dansante, brunch, …, chaque temps fort de votre mariage saura trouver son espace privilégié.

LOCATIONS

Envie d’évasion et de détente ? Venez séjourner en gestion libre, à la semaine ou quelques jours au Clos du Tuilier, en réservant l’un des 5 gîtes ou l’intégralité de la propriété situés face au magnifique panorama verdoyant du Luberon.

Anniversaire, baptême, bar mitzvah, cousinade, weekend entre amis, pique-nique géant, etc.. Le Clos du Tuilier offre une infinité de configurations et possibilités pour vos projets. Créez un événement qui sort du lot !

CORPORATE

Sur des demi-journées ou pour la semaine, profitez du cadre et de l’infrastructure de ce lieu atypique pour réunir vos collaborateurs ou clients au cours d’un séjour de travail ou de détente.

Réunions, conférences, team-building, tournages, shootings photos, dîners de gala, … les possibilités sont nombreuses

L

Localisation

Les villages voisins, généralement de petits bourgs typiques de la Provence, sont à seulement quelques km du hameau : Oppedette, Gordes, Rustrel, Lourmarin. Les villes les plus proches sont Apt et Manosque, à 30 et 40 minutes.

» Aix et Cavaillon sont respectivement à 1h et 1h30 de route
» Gare Avignon TGV et Aix TGV : 80 km / 1h30
» Aéroport Marignane (Marseille) : 90 km / 1h30

Home Sweet Event

Groupement de propriétés d'exception

SIMULATEUR MARIAGE